+49 (0) 2154 8834 0 salessupport@nakagawa.de

Contact

Nakagawa Mfg. Deutschland GmbH

Siemensring 66-68
D-47877 Willich

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 8834 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 8834 66

E-Mail: info@nakagawa.de
Web: https://nakagawa.de

Hijiri Kojima

Hijiri Kojima

General Manager

hkojima@nakagawa.de
+49 (0) 2154 883 40

Franz-Walter Pohlhaus

Franz-Walter Pohlhaus

Head of Sales

fwpohlhaus@nakagawa.de
+49 (0) 2154 883 40
+49 (0) 2191 7 915 140
+49 (0) 175 29 79 837

 

Elisabeth de Lijster

Elisabeth de Lijster

Finance and BackOffice

edelijster@nakagawa.de
+49 (0) 2154 883 470

 

 

Alexander Bobis

Alexander Bobis

Project Coordinator

abobis@nakagawa.de
+49 (0) 2154 883 477

Hiltrud Funck-Topalidis

Hiltrud Funck-Topalidis

Sales-Support Teamleader

hfunck@nakagawa.de
+49 (0) 2154 883 433

 

How to reach our Sales-Support & BackOffice Team:

 

Gaby Classen
Sales-Support

+49 (0) 2154 883 422
gclassen@nakagawa.de

Sasirega Vasanthan
Finance / BackOffice

+49 (0) 2154 883 40
svasanthan@nakagawa.de

 

 

Privacy Policy:

1 + 10 =