02154 / 8834-0 salessupport@nakagawa.de

Kontakt

Nakagawa Mfg. Deutschland

Siemensring 66-68
D-47877 Willich

Tel.: +49 2154/8834-0
Fax: +49 2154/8834-66

E-Mail: info@nakagawa.de
Web: https://nakagawa.de

Hijiri Kojima

Hijiri Kojima

General Manager

hkojima@nakagawa.de
+49 (0)2154 883 411
Franz-Walter Pohlhaus

Franz-Walter Pohlhaus

Head of Sales

fwpohlhaus@nakagawa.de
+49 (0)2154 883 444
+49 (0)2191 7 915 140
Alexander Bobis

Alexander Bobis

Sales Support

abobis@nakagawa.de
+49 (0)2154 883 422
Petra Wagner

Petra Wagner

Sales Support

pwagner@nakagawa.de
+49 (0)2154 883 455

 

Hiltrud Funck-Topalidis

Hiltrud Funck-Topalidis

Sales Support

salessupport@nakagawa.de
+49 (0)2154 883 433

 

Jessica Pilch

Jessica Pilch

Sales Support

jpilch@nakagawa.de
+49 (0)2154 883 460

 

Natascha Terhaag

Natascha Terhaag

Sales Support

nterhaag@nakagawa.de
+49 (0)2154 883 477

 

 

Elisabeth de Lijster

Elisabeth de Lijster

Finance and BackOffice

edelijster@nakagawa.de
+49 (0)2154 883 470

 

 

HInweis zum Datenschutz:

7 + 9 =